Cabecera (En)
Azores Madeira Islas Canarias Cabo Verde

Interactive map: The map is divided in four areas (Azores, Madeira, Canary Islands and Cape Verde). By clicking on each one of them, you will observe the location of the different devices indicated in the legend. To access more detailed information click on them again.